The Department’s main responsibilities are compiling discussion papers and policies for the Executive’s consideration and discussing matters which are relevant to head teachers, deputies and assistant head teachers in their daily work.
The members of the Department are:
  • Rebecca Williams, Policy Officer (the Department's Secretary) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / 01970 639 950
  • National President
  • Elaine Edwards, General Secretary
  • Jeffrey Connick (the Department's Chairman)
  • Sion Mason-Evans
  • Rhian Dafydd
  • Haf Williams
  • Andrea Woods