The Committee discusses financial and constitutional matters, including UCAC staff’s employment and conditions of service along with the administration of Head Office.

The members of the Committee are:

  • Elaine Edwards, General Secretary (Committee Secretary) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / 01970 639 950 
  • National President (Committee Chair)
  • National Vice-President
  • Former National President
  • Roger Vaughan 
  • Chris Shaw

By invitation:

  • National Treasurer
  • Policy Officer
  • Field Officers
  • Trustee