The Committee meets after the County Conferences to discuss the proposals submitted, the Annual Conference’s agenda and to present recommendations to the Council on how Conference business could be administrated. 
The Committee also meets before opening the Conference or during the Conference to consider any emergency proposals submitted. Committee Members are responsible for keeping time and counting the votes during the Conference.
The members of the Committee are:
  • Elaine Edwards, General Secretary (Committee Secretary) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / 01970 639 950 
  • National President (Committee Chair)
  • National Vice-President
  • National Treasurer
  • 2012-15: Rosemary Thomas, Wil Parry, Bethan Davies
  • 2013-2016: Raymond Wheldon Roberts, Jayne Rees