The Department’s main responsibility is to supervise all the Union’s publications including UCAC’s Yearbook, Yr Athro, information leaflets and publicity literature.

The members of the Department are:

  • Elaine Edwards, General Secretary (the Department Secretary) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / 01970 639 950
  • National President
  • National Vice-President
  • National Treasurer
  • Rebecca Williams, Policy Officer
  • Noir Jones
  • Christopher Shaw